Holiday’s Observed

The Library is closed on the following holidays and days of observance:

2014

Wednesday January 1 New Year’s Day
Sun.- Mon. January 19,20 Martin Luther King Day
Sun.- Mon. February 16,17 Presidents’ Day
Sun.- Mon. April 20,21 Patriots’ Day
Sat.- Mon. May 24 – 26 Memorial Day Weekend
Friday July 4 Independence Day
Sat.- Mon. Aug. 30 – Sept. 1 Labor Day Weekend
Sun.- Mon. October 12,13 Columbus Day Holiday
Tuesday November 11 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wed. – Thur. Dec. 24, 25 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday December 31 Closing at 5:00 PM